OFFICIALS

The voting membership of CATZ Inc. is made up of Individual Full Members, who pay an annual membership fee, and life Members. The Society is managed by a Board of Directors. These Board positions are broken into three Categories, the Executive Officers, the Portfolio Directors and Directors-At-Large.

Executive Officers:

ChairmanJean Tarrantjean_t@xtra.co.nz
Vice ChairmanDebbie Davidsonozzyfreak6568@gmail.com
General Secretary Fiona Macleanscretary@catzinc.org

Portfolio Directors:

Strategic Planning
Corporate Services Sandi Mackayexpreg@catzinc.org
FinanceJohn Macleanfinance@catzinc.org
JudgesDebbie Davidsonjudges@catzinc.org
Marketing and PromotionsIrene Brooksmarketing@catzinc.org

Directors at Large:

Central Registry:

Central RegistrySandi Mackay
25B Salisbury Road
Birkdale
Auckland 0626
registry@catzinc.org
09 483 3032

Officials:

National ScorerDebbie Davidson
Show Co-ordinatorDebbie Davidson
MembershipSandi Mackay,
25B Salisbury St,
Birkdale 0626

Genetics Advisory Board:

Sandi Mackayexpreg@catzinc.org
June Mateer rakesha@xtra.co.nz
John Smithsonnutrenz57@yahoo.com.au

Affiliated Clubs:

Nine Lives All-Breeds Cat ClubKim Dunnet-Smith kdunnetsmith@yahoo.com
www.ninelivescats.com
X